OK Grümpelturnier


OK-Präsident
Silvan Kappeler
silvan.kappeler@bluewin.ch



Stv. OK-Präsident / Finanzen
Pascal Wiget
pascal.wiget@bluewin.ch



Personal
Vreni Bohl
vreni_bohl@hotmail.com



Bauchef
Jonas Giezendanner
joegiez@hotmail.com



Barchef
Adrian Leuzinger
green-fires_fcsg@hotmail.com


Spielorganisation
Susanne Scheiwiller
su_scheiwiller@hotmail.com


Unterhaltung / Presse
Christian Gressbach
cgressbach@hotmail.com



Aktuarin / Festführer
Claudia Giger-Scheiwiller
claudia.giger@thurweb.ch



Festwirt Spaghettizelt
Omar Sacchet
omar.sacchet@bluewin.ch



Festwirt Festzelt
Alex Blatter
alex.blatter@sgkb.ch



Festwirt Festzelt

Tobias Anderegg
tobias.anderegg@bluewin.ch


Anstehende Veranstaltungen

  1. Supporter Apéro

    Oktober 28 @ 17:00 - 22:00
  2. Pizza Plausch DFC E-K

    November 26 @ 14:00 - 19:00
  3. Chlausturnier

    Dezember 9 - Dezember 10
  4. Fondue-Plausch

    06.01.2018 @ 17:00 - 23:00