OK Grümpelturnier


OK-Präsident
Silvan Kappeler
silvan.kappeler@bluewin.ch



Stv. OK-Präsident / Finanzen
Pascal Wiget
pascal.wiget@bluewin.ch



Personal
Vreni Bohl
vreni_bohl@hotmail.com



Bauchef
Jonas Giezendanner
joegiez@hotmail.com



Barchef
Stefan Peter
stefan.peter@thurweb.ch


Spielorganisation
Susanne Scheiwiller
su_scheiwiller@hotmail.com


Unterhaltung / Presse
Christian Gressbach
cgressbach@hotmail.com



Aktuarin / Festführer
Ramona Wickli
ramwickli@bluewin.ch



Festwirt Spaghettizelt
Simon Seiler
simon_seiler@bluewin.ch



Festwirt Festzelt
Alex Blatter
alex.blatter@sgkb.ch



Festwirt Festzelt

Tobias Anderegg
tobias.anderegg@bluewin.ch


Anstehende Veranstaltungen

  1. Hauptversammlung Supporter-Vereinigung

    Juni 21 @ 18:30 - Juni 22 @ 00:00
  2. Grümpelturnier 2019

    Juli 5 - Juli 7
  3. Chlausturnier 2019

    Dezember 7 - Dezember 8