OK Grümpelturnier


OK-Präsident
Silvan Kappeler
silvan.kappeler@bluewin.ch



Stv. OK-Präsident / Finanzen
Pascal Wiget
pascal.wiget@bluewin.ch



Personal
Vreni Bohl
vreni_bohl@hotmail.com



Bauchef
Jonas Giezendanner
joegiez@hotmail.com



Barchef
Stefan Peter
stefan.peter@thurweb.ch


Spielorganisation
Susanne Scheiwiller
su_scheiwiller@hotmail.com


Unterhaltung / Presse
Christian Gressbach
cgressbach@hotmail.com



Aktuarin / Festführer
Ramona Wickli
ramwickli@bluewin.ch



Festwirt Spaghettizelt
Omar Sacchet
omar.sacchet@bluewin.ch



Festwirt Spaghettizelt
Simon Seiler
simon_seiler@bluewin.ch



Festwirt Festzelt
Alex Blatter
alex.blatter@sgkb.ch



Festwirt Festzelt

Tobias Anderegg
tobias.anderegg@bluewin.ch


Anstehende Veranstaltungen

  1. Fondueplausch

    05.01.2019 @ 17:00 - 23:00
  2. Fasnacht «American Dream»

    28.02.2019 - 02.03.2019
  3. Grümpelturnier 2019

    05.07.2019 - 07.07.2019