Vereinsstruktur

Präsident
Ueli Landert
079 322 73 21
praesident@fcek.ch
Vizepräsident / Sport-vereint-t
Enrico Fent
079 623 522 91
vize@fcek.ch / sportvereint@fcek.ch
Finanzen
Vreni Bohl
079 208 24 43
finanzen@fcek.ch
Marketing
Thomas Hartmann
079 281 64 46
marketing@fcek.ch
Sportchef
Alex Blatter
079 773 48 66
sportchef@fcek.ch
Sportchef Frauen / Juniorinnenobmann
Walter Tschumper
079 646 63 14
dfc@fcek.ch
Spiko-Präsident
Hanspeter Blatter
079 769 00 22
spiko@fcek.ch
Juniorenobmann D-A / Team Toggenburg
Lorenzo Simonetti
junioren@fcek.ch
Juniorenverantwortlicher F-G / KIFU

Patrick Coppola
079 646 15 41
kifu@fcek.ch
Schiedsrichter
Egzon Ibraimi
079 551 86 59
schiri@fcek.ch
Aktuarin / J&S-Coach
Karin Blatter
079 305 49 26
jugendsport@fcek.ch
Administration
Ramona Wickli
079 702 06 76
admin@fcek.ch
Infrastruktur
René Ammann
079 629 82 80
infrastruktur@fcek.ch
Platzwart
Thomas Perron
079 758 63 92
platzwart@fcek.ch
Clubhaus
Esther Amacker
079 631 61 18
clubhaus@fcek.ch